Skip to main content

Enter your email below to be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Please enter a valid email address
Please accept the terms
10 January 2023

Twenty One Pilots Announce ‘Vessel’ Vinyl Box Set

Twenty One Pilots
Spread the love

Twenty One Pilots have announced the release of a 10th-anniversary vinyl box set to celebrate their third studio album Vessel. The box set will be released on 3 February and is available to pre-order here.

The Vessel 10-Year anniversary limited edition vinyl box set includes two opaque white discs in a triple-gatefold with printed photographs and lyrics, packaged in a metallic vessel silhouette cover box. The boxset includes a lenticular poster that changes images depending on viewers angle and polaroid collection. According to the band’s website, “This is a special limited-edition one-time anniversary pressing and will only be available whilst stock lasts.”

Side A and Side B will include the original album track list, while Side C features four live tracks recorded during a hometown gig at The LC Pavilion in Columbus, Ohio. Side D includes songs initially released on 2011’s Regional At Best: Forest, Glowing Eyes, Kitchen Sink and Lovely.

In addition to the 10th anniversary box set, the band have also announced a Vessel 10-year merch collection, inspired by the album’s artwork. The collection includes T-shirts, hoodies, and sweatshirts and can be purchased here.

Twenty One Pilots celebrated the anniversary of Vessel on 8 January with a special livestream on YouTube. The three-hour stream included archived never-before-seen footage, shared memories, games and spontaneous ukulele performances of tracks.

In addition to the stream, the band collected donations for the Make-A-Wish Foundation. Over the course of the broadcast, they raised over $45,000 (£37,000).

Twenty One Pilots Vessel 10-Year Anniversary limited edition vinyl box set tracklisting

Side A:
1. Ode To Sleep
2. Holding On To You
3. Migraine
4. House Of Gold
5. Car Radio
6. Semi-Automatic

Side B:
1. Screen
2. The Run And Go
3. Fake You Out
4. Guns For Hands
5. Trees
6. Truce

Side C:
1. Holding On To You (Live At The LC)
2. Trees (Live At The LC)
3. Guns For Hands (Live At The LC)
4. Migraine (Live At The LC)

Side D:
1. Forest
2. Glowing Eyes
3. Kitchen Sink
4. Lovely

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Sign Up