Skip to main content

Enter your email below to be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Please enter a valid email address
Please accept the terms
Back
18 January 2022

Slipknot Announce Knotfest Roadshow 2022 US Tour Dates

Slipknot Curated Pulse Of The Maggots Festival
Photo: Alexander Gay/Cosa Nostra PR
Spread the love

Slipknot have announced the dates for their Knotfest Roadshow 2022 tour of the United States. The first leg includes support from fellow alternative metal bands In This Moment and Jinjer, while the second leg features hip-hop legends Cypress Hill and industrial rap group Ho99o9.

Slipknot frontman Corey Taylor says, “Even with everything going on in the world right now, we’re still extremely excited to come back out in the states, with 2 different, exciting packages. Whether it’s In This Moment and Jinjer, or Cypress and Ho99o9, we pride ourselves in bringing our fans the epicenter of our music and art. Come celebrate with us, and try to stay as safe as we will be.”

The run with Cypress Hill and Ho99o9 includes a big Brooklyn arena show at Barclays Center on 20 May 20. Tickets for the whole tour go on sale Friday 21 January.

Last year, Slipknot released the new single, The Chapeltown Rag, produced by Joe Barresi (Queens Of The Stone Age, Every Time I Die, Bad Religion), and the band have confirmed that the song will appear on their next album.

Slipknot 2022 Tour Dates

w/ In This Moment & Jinjer:
Wed Mar 16 Fargo, ND FARGODOME
Fri Mar 18 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Sat Mar 19 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Tue Mar 22 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Wed Mar 23 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Fri Mar 25 North Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena
Sat Mar 26 Durant, OK Choctaw Grand Theatre
Tue Mar 29 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Wed Mar 30 N. Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum
Fri Apr 01 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Sat Apr 02 Reading, PA Santander Arena
Mon Apr 04 Cleveland, OH Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Wed Apr 06 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Thu Apr 07 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
Sat Apr 09 Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Mon Apr 11 Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Centre
Tue Apr 12 Regina, SK Brandt Centre
Thu Apr 14 Saskatoon, SK SaskTel Centre
Fri Apr 15 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Sun Apr 17 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Sign Up