Skip to main content

Enter your email below to be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Please enter a valid email address
Please accept the terms
21 July 2022

Sean “Diddy” Combs Announces Reissue Of ‘No Way Out’

Sean Diddy Combs
Spread the love

Sean “Diddy” Combs is celebrating the 25th anniversary of his multi-platinum, Grammy®-winning debut, No Way Out, with a new digital deluxe edition of the album, a coloured-vinyl reissue, and upgraded music videos.

No Way Out (Expanded Anniversary Edition) arrives this Friday, 22 July, which is 25 years to the day of the original release date, on all digital and streaming services and features the original album along with 15 rare tracks, including remixes, radio mixes, and instrumentals.

Also, a 2LP version of No Way Out on white vinyl will be released on 4 November to kick off Hip Hop History Month. It will be the first time the album is available on vinyl since it was originally released in 1997.

In addition, the iconic music videos from No Way Out are also being remastered. The first – for the No 1 smash Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down – is available now to watch below. It will be followed later this year by upgraded versions of Been Around The World, All About The Benjamins (Remix), All About The Benjamins (Rock Remix), and Victory.

No Way Out by Puff Daddy and The Family debuted at No 1 on the Billboard 200 after its release on 22 July 1997. It went on to earn 7x Platinum certification by the RIAA and win the Grammy® Award for Best Rap Album. The songs feature Diddy’s Bad Boy labelmates like The Notorious B.I.G., Mase, The Lox and other hip-hop heavyweights, including Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, and Busta Rhymes.


1. “No Way Out” (Intro)
2. “Victory” (featuring The Notorious B.I.G. and Busta Rhymes)
3. “Been Around The World” (featuring The Notorious B.I.G. and Mase)
4. “What You Gonna Do?”
5. “Don’t Stop What You’re Doing” (featuring Lil’ Kim)
6. “If I Should Die Tonight” (Interlude) (featuring Carl Thomas)
7. “Do You Know?”
8. “Young G’s” (featuring Jay-Z and The Notorious B.I.G.)
9. “I Love You, Baby” (featuring Black Rob)
10. “It’s All About The Benjamins” (featuring The LOX, The Notorious B.I.G., and Lil’ Kim)
11. “Pain”
12. “Is This The End?” (featuring Carl Thomas, Ginuwine, and Twista)
13. “I Got The Power” (featuring The LOX)
14. “Friend” (featuring Foxy Brown)
15. “Señorita”
16. “I’ll Be Missing You” (featuring Faith Evans and 112)
17. “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” (featuring Mase)

Bonus Tracks

18. “Been Around The World (Radio Mix)”
19. “Been Around the World” (Instrumental)
20. “It’s All About the Benjamins” (No Chedda Mix)
21. “It’s All About the Benjamins” (Gangsta Mental Mix)
22. “It’s All About the Benjamins” (Ain’t Armand Mix)
23. “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” (Radio Mix)
24. “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” (Bad Boy Remix) [Instrumental]
25. “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” (Club Mix)
26. “Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down” (Bad Boy Remix) [Extended Club Version]
27. “It’s All About the Benjamins” (Rock Remix)
28. “It’s All About the Benjamins” (Rock Remix II)
29. “It’s All About the Benjamins” (DJ Ming & FS Drum N’ Bass Mix)”
30. “Victory” (Nine Inch Nails Remix)
31. “Victory” (Drama Mix)
32. “Bad Boy’s Been Around the World” (Remix)

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Sign Up