Skip to main content

Enter your email below to be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Please enter a valid email address
Please accept the terms
31 August 2021

Lindsey Buckingham Announces First European Solo Tour

Lindsey Buckingham
Spread the love

Lindsey Buckingham has today announced his first ever solo tour of Europe starting in Dublin on the 17 May before playing three UK shows in Glasgow, Liverpool and London. The self-titled tour then plays through Belgium, France, Netherlands, Germany, Sweden, Norway and Denmark.

Pre-sale tickets will be available exclusively from Wednesday 1 September from 10am for registered users at Tickets going on general sale at 10am on Friday 3 September at

The full European tour dates are:
Tuesday 17 May – Dublin, The Helix, Republic Of Ireland
Thursday 19 May – Glasgow, SEC Armadillo, UK
Saturday 21 May – Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall, UK
Sunday 22 May – London, The London Palladium, UK
Tuesday 24 May – Ghent, Capitole, Belgium
Wednesday 25 May – Paris, La Cigale, France
Thursday 26 May – Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg Grote Zaal, Netherlands
Saturday 28 May – Berlin, Theater am Potsdamer Platz, Germany
Monday 30 May – Stockholm, Cirkus, Sweden
Tuesday 31 May – Oslo, Folketeateret, Norway
Thursday 02 June – Kværndrup, Heartland Festival, Denmark

Lindsey Buckingham is also set to play his first in-person shows in the US this September following life-saving open-heart surgery in 2019. The extensive tour comes as he releases his self-titled and first solo album since 2011’s Seeds We Sow. As with the seven studio and three live albums he has released as a solo artist beginning with 1981’s Law And Order, the new project showcases Buckingham’s instinct for melody and his singular fingerpicking guitar style, reaffirming his status as one of the most inventive and electrifying musicians of his generation.

Written, produced and recorded by Lindsey Buckingham at his home studio in Los Angeles, CA, the album will be released via vinyl, CD and on all digital and streaming services. A limited edition blue vinyl version is also available for pre-order via

Lindsey Buckingham Tracklisting
1. Scream
2. I Don’t Mind
3. On The Wrong Side
4. Swan Song
5. Blind Love
6. Time
7. Blue Light
8. Power Down
9. Santa Rosa
10. Dancing

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to hear about new releases, upcoming events, and more from Dig!

Sign Up